This is a blog post.

Hello. My name is Enzie and I don’t even know why I’m here, writing.

I was told to introduce myself to this site. The “primary author” to this blog wants everyone on the internet to see my side of things. The question I and maybe you are thinking is why.

Let’s get this over with. I am tired, after all.

My name is Enzie Adair. I am 22 years old as I write this post. Chevy and I met when she was 16 and I was 19. I like piano. I dislike people.

Done. Unfortunately, according to Chevy, you all may hear from me again.

Feel free to ask Chevy questions. Not me.

Leave a Reply

