Complaints of the Solitary.

Chevy might not post for a while.

Since Chevy broke up with that girl, she had been even more annoying than usual. She would sometimes be whiny and sniping at me. But mostly she’s aloof and exclusive. Not answering my questions at all. Irritating.

Here’s what our conversations have been like:

“Enzie, I’m lonely.”

“Do you want me to hug you? Or something?”

I lean over by a centimeter.

“Don’t touch me. I just want to think by myself for a while.”

I get up and walk away, but as I look back to her she’s giving me such a spiteful look. Like she actually wanted me to hug her. Or something.

Dumb bitch.

And:

“Enzie, I feel so empty and lost and I feel like crap.”

“…And?”

In the most condescending voice I’ve ever heard:

“Tell me, is this what it feels like to be lonely alienated person who has no other friends than the one you were in love with? Surely you would know.”

I get up and walk away.

Fucking bitch.

And:

“…”

“…”

“…”

“…”

“YOU NEVER ASK HOW I’M FEELING WHEN I’M GOING THROUGH A ROUGH TIME. ISN’T IT OBVIOUS I’M TROUBLED AND I HAVE PROBLEMS?”

“What is your problem then?”

“NO. THERE’S POINT IN TALKING TO YOU. YOU DON’T UNDERSTAND ME. YOU DON’T EVEN CARE.”

She gets up and walks away. Leaving me on the sofa feeling even more lost and frustrated than the time before I came back into reality.

Bitch.

As you can see, with a previous post on this site that I made about tiers, I am probably part of a fourth tier to her. The bitch-and-whine-and-anger-this-person-while-still-expecting-them-to-love-me tier.

At least I’m not in the distant tier, but fucking hell. She’s like a shitty roommate who doesn’t pay rent.

Fuck.

Leave a Reply

